Stay organized! In this video you will learn how to delete a project from your account.
- Go to Quilt Planner in the Main Menu to access your Dashboard
- Go to My Projects
On the My Projects page, each project is represented by a project card which includes an image of the project and a 3-dot style menu.
3. Find the project you wish to delete and click on the 3-dot menu to open up a list of options. Select Delete.
4. You will be asked to confirm this action. Select “Delete Project Now”.
That’s it! Your project is now deleted!
Please keep in mind that once a project has been deleted, it cannot be recovered. If you delete a project that has been shared to the Gallery, it will be removed from the Gallery as well. Projects that have been posted to the public Gallery are marked with a little flag to make it easy for you to spot.
For more tutorials, see the blog categories.